App Icon

Fusion HM PRO

Popis

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p></p><p>If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p>

Novinky

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.27:</p><p>-Add Enduro device.</p><p>Release 0.0.25 & 0.0.26:</p><p>- Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Průměrné hodnocení: (335 hodnocení)

Patrick Van Nassau
1. února 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Great watchface! It looks so good, a lot of functions and do not forget the fantastic manual and support!

Dennis Harreman
1. února 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Geweldige wijzerplaat, alles af te lezen in één oogopslag. Precies wat ik zocht. Heel veel mogelijkheden om de instellingen naar eigen wens samen te stellen. Overigens een dikke pluim voor de ontwikkelaar. Reageert supersnel op je vraag. Kleine donatie gedaan, volledig terecht. De 5 sterren zijn helemaal verdiend.

Michel Maistre
1. února 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Excellent design, very clear and everything can be customised. Very cool design. The designer is also very responsive. Totally worth a small donation. A lot better than the original face. Fully recommended.

JEROME.D
31. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Une excellente face!! Une réactivité au top du développeur pour les différents codes d'activation. Au top!

Jamary Tarigan
30. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Excellent watch face. A lot of information at once. Must have

Allan Reid
30. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Delighted with this, tried a lot of faces and this is the winner for me in terms of ease of reading and amazing level of customisation. Happy to donate.

Matthew Gill
30. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Great developer support. Great watch face. Enjoying playing with the multitude of settings.

Fenix 6X PRO
30. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Veri usefull and nice!!

Chris Walline
29. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Great watchface user experience and love the customization options.

Holger Meuler
26. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Fantastic Watch-Face with a lot of possibilities. Great work! Nice and quick contact with the developer!

Tommy Marshman
26. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Great Watch face. Plenty of slots to customise. Plus great customer service.

David beck
24. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

This app and developer gets 5 stars from me if I could give more I would. In fact ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The face works lovely on my fenix 6pro and looks lovely. The developer of this app had been 2nd to none with helping me with setting up the watch face. Before you leave bad feedback contact the developer vi the link. Also if you have issues with the message on the bottom of your watch face (GPS REFRESH). Go outside and start up your run exercise and wait for you watch to connect to gps (green bar) and it all loads up nice.

Przemek S.
23. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Excellent watchface. Not high battery consumption. Perfect support!!

EJ Schäfer
21. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

The api key is not working and the developer don't show any full example api code with this you can see how it works. I copy and paste from Openweathermap all variations from the api calls examples and take my own api code at the end. I tried it with and without http:// at beginning but nothing works. Really frustration watch face

Odpověď vývojáře
22. ledna 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if you need support, delete your review and contact me using « Contact developer » link, it is available in watchface store page. I always give support when asked if something not clear in manual (i hope you have read it). You probabily missed something, as you only have to enter the 32 characters of the key and NOTHING more.

Chris
21. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

Great watch face! Simple to use and provides all the data you want with a turn of your wrist. I made a small donation and got full customization ability, which makes this app truly fantastic!

Stefano Lucchetti
20. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.26

I love this watchface!!! I usually use the Minimal Display Mode, so it's minimalistic, simple and uses very little battery... when I rotate my wrist I have all the infos I want!!! And totally customizable... One thing could be nice: the possibility to see arcs and tics also on the Minimal Display mode, to mantain a more standard "Garmin" appearance...

kiko6298
17. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

Thanks a lot to developer! It seems he never sleeps and is always available.

裴明亮
16. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

Good face ! Could you add on "save my settings" for customize face ?

Igor
15. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

Amazing face! Used Fusion for more than a year, upgraded to this one. Everything is great and customizable. The only thing, I can’t find how to set daily calories goal in this version. Was it removed? If so, that was useful, maybe it’s possible to get it back?

Dave Ryskamp
13. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

EXCELLENT!! One face that provides all the data I need. Completely customizable. The developer provided assistance when I needed it. Great job!! Thank you.

Sargento Anfetamina
13. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

It's just amazing, thanks a lot to developer, great work!

Colin Phillips
13. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

I am very happy with the quality of this watch face, features as well as turnaround time on updates as garmin makes changes. My go to watch face as a triathlete.

Thomas McFly Leu
12. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

Cool Watchface.

전하용(Hayong Jeon)
11. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.25

I have found this watch face by chance and had some discussions with the developer for some questions. Kindly supported by the developer until I got the answer. Thanks for help.

Pekko Ahtiainen
10. ledna 2021 | Verze 0.0.24

Finally a fully configurable watchface. That looks good and shows a lot of data.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.