App Icon

Direct Watchface

Popis

My work will stay free of course, but if you would like to donate and support me: https://www.paypal.me/FlipStone</p><p>-----------------</p><p></p><p>This watchface is largely inspired on the excellent watchfaces "Quattro" and "Racing" by PlayItLoud so please support him if you want.</p><p></p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/e43ef9a1-850f-4462-8719-9766f8ee528d</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/975a3857-564d-4687-8a29-1717ce295d39</p>

Novinky

1.91: Fix Forerunner 45 crash (optimizing memory usage by removing unused code)</p><p></p><p>1.9: Added notitifcation field, support for new devices, fix decoration line redraw bug</p><p></p><p>1.8: Added option to keep HHMM centred (instead of entire time incl seconds)</p><p></p><p>1.75: Fixed HR redraw bug in tactix mode</p><p></p><p>1.72: Fixed label color bug</p><p></p><p>1.71: First implementation of always on display for venu, fixed military time (was inverted)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (180 hodnocení)

Staffan Lundholm
26. prosince 2020 | Verze 1.8

Great and fast loading

Frazer Hipkiss
25. prosince 2020 | Verze 1.8

First rate. Clear and easy to use, but customisable enough to feel exclusive.

Pat Berschied
25. prosince 2020 | Verze 1.8

Just got a new Forerunner 45 and this watchface is great with it. It's large enough to see and has enough data fields to have all my info up front.

Danny
24. prosince 2020 | Verze 1.8

Somethings wrong with the weatherapp. Its shows like 30 degrees celsius while its about 10. Maybe a region thing? Overall very clear watchface! Love it.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. prosince 2020, FlipStone

Hi danny, The thing is it simply shows the internal sensor's temperature value so it is not connected to a weather service or the weather. I should rename (or remove) it I think because it cause too much confusion

wardienet
9. prosince 2020 | Verze 1.8

Brilliant app - simple, shows key data very clearly. Extremely little battery use like 0.3% her hour without GPS. Have donated! Only small feature ask would be for Thicker Lines next to the Seconds numbers, can you please make a background colour for the Seconds numbers and hide that part of the Line as it clashes with the numbers.

Josée 🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
28. listopadu 2020 | Verze 1.8

Very nice !! Love it! Thanks for all the customizable font sizes! Lots of options for data fields as well..Very good work dev! Thanks! :)

Jon
21. listopadu 2020 | Verze 1.8

Love it.

Cosmin
12. listopadu 2020 | Verze 1.8

Very nice face. Could we have notifications option field? Thx.

Megan Kensington
29. října 2020 | Verze 1.8

I really love the style of this watch face, but the temperature reading is wildly inaccurate. It's in the 40s where I am but reading in the 80s, even after trying a soft reset. I'm going to keep using this face for now while I try to find another one similar but that can show me the temp accurately.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. prosince 2020, FlipStone

Hi Megan, The thing is it simply shows the internal sensor's temperature value so it is not connected to a weather service or the weather. I should rename (or remove) it I think because it cause too much confusion

Dubbers
22. října 2020 | Verze 1.8

Great watch face. Perfect positioning of data fields and great fonts. Well done to the developer.

Riku Lahtinen
13. října 2020 | Verze 1.8

I haven't written a review for this watchface yet? :o This is the best watchface I've used so far–professional look, wonderful array of customisation options and very easy on the battery. Using this on a Fenix 3 HR. It would be awesome if there was an option to have the same font for the time as shown on the thumbnail here! :)

Jean-Frédéric
4. října 2020 | Verze 1.8

Not bad...where is utc dual time?

Peter Grashoff
2. října 2020 | Verze 1.8

It's my favorite. Very configurable. Found one issue on forerunner 45, always display seconds doesn't seem to work. And missing some indicators for phone, bluetooth and GPS (if possible)

Eduardo V.
26. září 2020 | Verze 1.8

Notifications?

Marc
11. září 2020 | Verze 1.8

More rough font would suit better but still it is very good watchface.

Mathijs Van de Venne
3. září 2020 | Verze 1.8

Best watch face there is! Super clean and excellent visibility of all the data. Is there a possibility to implement de body battery values? That would be an amazing upgrade.

Carlo 51354
2. září 2020 | Verze 1.8

To answer the question below about dynamic fields: These are the same fields but if you select that option some data will be displayed (for some seconds) in the corresponding field when you lift your arm. After those seconds, the “static” data returns.

Luca De Lorenzo
21. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

Ottima watchface, numeri grandi, customizzabile a piacimento. Manca solo una indicazione della sveglia attiva, per il resto è la migliore che c'è!

Falon Jakel
21. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

Best watch face and highly customizable. Thank you! I am wondering what are dynamic fields?

Gintautas Sulskus
19. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

Minimalistic and hugky configurable. Spot on. Not sure though what "field value" setting is. Does not seem to xhange anything.

Steven Batty
17. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

A very nice watch face. Highly configurable. Only thing missing is a white and black option, these look.good on the older Fenix 3.

Faisal
14. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

Very useful. Best customization options for font size, layout design and color. Best tactix watch face emulation so far

Ali Mohammed
11. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

Excellent

Dan Migliore
6. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

Great design, simple to read and good for old guys like me!

Danger Mouse (Dave)
5. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.8

Great watch face. Very easy to read and configure. My Forerunner 945 loves the Tactix emulation. In fact he's done such a good job I can't think of aan improvement to suggest! Highly recommend this one, especially if your eyesight is not the best.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.