App Icon

Cross-Training (30 days FREE)

  • Juggus
  • Device App Device App
  • 53148
  • 155
  • Požadována platba

Popis

The trial version can be used during 30 days, you can buy the 'unlock code' for 2.79euros (fees included) here https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/ </p><p>The 'unlock code' has a permanent validity but is tied to a device.</p><p>.</p><p>For any contact: [email protected]</p><p>.</p><p>The app follows you during your workouts (crossfit, Cross-Training, Hiit), it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p>

Novinky

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Tutorial: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/help/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/</p><p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Odesílání a příjem dat do a ze snímačů třetích stran prostřednictvím technologie ANT
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Průměrné hodnocení: (155 hodnocení)

Gabriel Tensol
25. února 2020 | Verze v5.02

The app is very good and makes it easy to follow the WODs without having to use chips or white boards. The web-app is very convenient to add the workouts as well. Super friendly and responsive dev!

Odpověď vývojáře
3. března 2020, Juggus

I appreciate, thanks.

Pablo
18. února 2020 | Verze v5.02

La mejor app para registrar los WODs de CrossFit. Servicio técnico muy bueno y rápido. La uso diariamente. Es muy útil para contar rondas, emom, controlar la FC. Recomendable 100%

Odpověď vývojáře
18. února 2020, Juggus

Muchas gracias.

Damian Storz
9. února 2020 | Verze v5.02

Hands down one of the best fitness apps. It is perfect for anyone whether just starting out or a regular. It works great for most any workout regimen and has great feedback to help you push yourself and improve your performance. The developer is super responsive which is awesome. Can't say enough great things about this app.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. února 2020, Juggus

Thank you Damian, happy to see that the app evolves in a good way.

Blake
28. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.344

Any chance to rename the Other 1 and Other 2 exercises in the 1RM table? I’d like to rename these and add other movements if possible. If I can do this, then I’d give it 5 stars

Odpověď vývojáře
29. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi Blake, this is the first time a user asks for that, I have added your request here https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/planned-functionalities/ but please send me a mail for this, I prefer discuss with users for new features requests. [email protected]

Martín Seltzer
28. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.344

The app is fantastic in my 735xt, but I can't make that the activity appear in Garmin Connect. Any help?

Odpověď vývojáře
28. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi, well, 1) from the app, when an activity end choose 'save', and the activity will be saved. 2) Check in your device menu 'history/activities', you should find all activities you have done. 3) then you have to synchronise your device with your phone (via bluetooth) or with the usb wire connected to your pc (with Garmin Express software) both solutions should work to send your activities in Garmin Connect app or Garmin Dasboard web site. You can send me a mail, [email protected]

Sam J
25. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.344

I guess my free trial is over but my app wont let me do anything to change it. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling on both my phone app and watch but nothing happens. Not sure what to do?

Odpověď vývojáře
25. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi, well, if the free trial is over (the trial date is past) you can t use the app anymore. The link to buy app is here https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/ if you need more time to evaluate the app, I can extend your trial [email protected]

Paul McCosh
23. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.344

Hi again, can’t seem to edit my reply earlier, just wanted to say Garmin updated the Fenix 6x software to v6.00 yesterday, it seems to have fixed my HR issue for this app. Happy days, cheers!

Odpověď vývojáře
24. ledna 2020, Juggus

Great, thank you for feedback.

Paul McCosh
20. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.343

Hi, love the app, its great for my CrossFit workouts! Lately on my Garmin Fenix 6x Sapphire I'm consistently seeing the HR reading 30-40bpm lower than what the standard Garmin Cardio app is showing, I think there may be an error to either how the HR is being read by your app or the way Garmin is delivering the readings.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi Paul, I have the same issue with my 945, but the HR you see in the app is the HR my app receives from the firmware, I can t fix issues that are not in my side.

Alexandre Felício
17. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.343

I want to buy the app, but I'm having trouble creating my paypal account, is there another form of payment?

Odpověď vývojáře
17. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi, I can extend your trial period if you need time to fix your paypal trouble, send me a mail [email protected]

Fernando De San Eustaquio Sánchez
15. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.343

La app es genial para Crossfit, la mejor de la tienda de Garmin pero la actual versión tiene un bug con las pulsaciones ya que las mediciones en el Fénix 6xPro son anormalmente bajas. Una pena.

Odpověď vývojáře
15. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi Fernando, thank you. Well, I have developed this app (some housands of hours and I continue to improve it) but I use it every days too, I have any interest to let bug. The heart rate issue you talk about doesnt come from my app, it is Garmin side. The heart rate you see in my app is the value sent by the firmware. Look your activities in Garmin Connect Mobile, check average heart rate, max heart rate and time per zone, those data are not followed by "IQ" letters, it means that they are not recorded by my app, but by the Garmin firmware. Connect IQ apps can t change or manipulate heart rate data. I have the same issue with my 945. [email protected]

Alejandro Betancourt
12. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.343

hello i just downloaded the app due to the good reviews but i cant get it to pair with my phone and watch any recomendation? thanks ina dvance

Odpověď vývojáře
12. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi, well, If your watch is paired to your phone with bluetooth, the app is connected to your phone too. You can send me a private mail [email protected]

Nils Dahl
1. ledna 2020 | Verze v4.342

When I do an EMOM style workout and turn GPS off, the app still tracks GPS, and then when activity saves to GC it shows main metric as "-- Miles". I wish it didn't do this and showed HR graph instead.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. ledna 2020, Juggus

Hi, I can t reproduce the issue https://youtu.be/mBR27zEs7jU, if you don t want miles metric change the activity type in app settings (maybe you want Cardio) https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/description/ and https://youtu.be/iB4voPKpFJ4 You can send me a mail [email protected] for any questions.

Allen Lawson
20. prosince 2019 | Verze v4.341

This app is fantastic, for CrossFit it's just amazing. From my experien using it the ability to add WODs easily to the girls and hero's would be great and if it entered the exercises into the workout

Odpověď vývojáře
21. prosince 2019, Juggus

Hi Allen, thank you for encouragement. For any questions, requests, enhancements you can send me a mail: [email protected]

JohnD
8. prosince 2019 | Verze v4.33

Hi, is some how possible that using garmin built-in sport profile makes heart rare monitor more sensitive are more acvurate then using your app?

Odpověď vývojáře
8. prosince 2019, Juggus

Hi John, in the app setiings you can choose the sport profile you want: other (the default one), strength and cardio (cardio available since v4.33). Choose the one you want. Thank you. [email protected]

Justin Schoenberg
5. prosince 2019 | Verze v4.32

I worked directly with the developer to make minor changes that improved this app for me. Excellent service. This app is really quite good and has lots of cool features. Best app for CrossFit.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, Juggus

Thank you for your contribution ;)

Chris
4. prosince 2019 | Verze v4.31

The app works like a charm thanks for the work. Is it possible that wods included in "behind the whiteboard" can directly be uploaded in the app? Or syncronised? You will make yourself immortal in the crossfitt community :-)

Odpověď vývojáře
4. prosince 2019, Juggus

I prefer 5 stars reviews but this one is funny :), being immortal seems cool. Well first of all thank you, it s a huge work. Yes It will be great, but the last time I have checked I haven't find a way to export workouts from "behind the whitboard", and that is a problem, I need a file that describe the WOD done in order to know which timer apply (AMRAP, AFAP...) and the movements to display. Maybe I should ask...send a mail. You can contact me [email protected]

Thiago Fundão
3. prosince 2019 | Verze v4.31

How can I pay for the pro version? The link won't work.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. prosince 2019, Juggus

Garmin Mobile app doesn t manage well the links in apps description. That is the link, copy it and paste it in a web browser. https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/version-pro/ Another way is to use 'Open payment page' from the watch, it should trigger a notification to your phone in order to open the payment page. [email protected]

Mareike Jauns
30. listopadu 2019 | Verze v4.31

Great App! It worked perfect on my Forerunner 735xt. But on my new Fenix 6Pro it doesn't work anymore. It only shows the IQ sign :(. Will there be an update?

Odpověď vývojáře
1. prosince 2019, Juggus

Thank you. Well regarding your fenix 6 pro, the issue is Garmin side. Garmin Connect Mobile (probably ios version) has allowed you to download the app although your fenix6 firmware is not up to date! So remove the app and download it from Garmin Express and all should work. [email protected]

Paul McCosh
21. listopadu 2019 | Verze v4.3

Exactly what I was looking for, thanks!

Odpověď vývojáře
21. listopadu 2019, Juggus

Thank you Paul, happy you like it.

Piolín Piolinesco
16. listopadu 2019 | Verze v4.3

Funciona mejor de lo que me esperaba, es la mejor aplicación para hacer Crossfit que he encontrado en la tienda. Merece la pena pagar por ella.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. listopadu 2019, Juggus

Hi Piolin, the app tries to answer to crossfit constraints, happy that you like it. Its a huge work but you seem aware of that, thank you for the review.

JohnD
4. listopadu 2019 | Verze v4.2

App is great, I m trying to find the best setting for most of my activities - for ex. 5 RD-amrap 3 + 1 min rest. Could you give my some tips? Is it possibke to pay the different way then paypal? Thanx

Odpověď vývojáře
4. listopadu 2019, Juggus

Hi John, first of all thank you. I think this workout can be done with multisport (1-amrap 3mn / 2- time: 1mn recovery / 3- amrap 3mn / 4-time: 1mn recovery ....), do it with the app its faster. From paypal page you can paid without account, just with a credit card. You can send me a mail [email protected]

Ludo
31. října 2019 | Verze 4.16

Pas assez d'étoiles pour noter ! La meilleure application pour crossfit et de loin, hyper complète sur cette version. N'hésitez pas à passer en version pro pour soutenir le développeur, à l'écoute et très réactif.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. listopadu 2019, Juggus

Trop sympa, merci.

Janet Bowden
30. října 2019 | Verze 4.16

Great for crossfit I use it everyday. And the developer is super responsive

Odpověď vývojáře
31. října 2019, Juggus

Thank you, I am working on the next versions.

Mark Stanners
17. října 2019 | Verze 4.14

Sadly can’t figure out how to purchase

Odpověď vývojáře
17. října 2019, Juggus

Hi Mark, there is a link in the app description https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Victor_mtb78
5. října 2019 | Verze 4.12

Voila pratiquement 15jrs que j'utilise la dernière version sur ma Fenix 6x et aucun bug a signaler. Meilleure application pour le CF. Bravo a ce développeur, qui en plus est attentif aux remarques des utilisateurs. 100% recommandé !! Bravo

Odpověď vývojáře
6. října 2019, Juggus

Génial, mon objectif est de faire une appli utile et fiable, merci d avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet avis.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.