App Icon

NoFrills

Popis

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Novinky

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for MARQ collection</p><p>Fixed a date format issue with day and month numbers not padded with a leading zero.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (1 089 hodnocení)

Steffi
25. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

Love the watch face! Simple style, but shows all important information. Have been using it for a long time on my vivoactive hr. But yesterday I installed it on my new vivoactive 3 and it shows a different step goal than the one I programmed (8100 instead of 10000). How can I correct that?

Megan
24. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

Awesome watch face! I love watching the water level rise throughout the day. Only wish it was possible to display seconds all the time.

Danny Dreesen
22. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

Very clean and complete

Michael Seidman
21. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

Clean design, highly customizable. Has a known issue where temperature is skewed by your body temperature

Odpověď vývojáře
21. dubna 2019, HermoT

That is a hardware limitation and nothing app developers can do about it.

Alex Kwiatkowski
19. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

An excellent addition to my newly-purchased FR235. Turns an already great product into something even better. Thanks to the development team for their efforts.

Odpověď vývojáře
21. dubna 2019, HermoT

You are welcome! The “team” is made up by only me :-)

Jayden
18. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

Excellent face I always use it on my 235 forerunner. Very clean and always works like magic

Odpověď vývojáře
21. dubna 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the awesome review!

Daniel Baines
17. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

Use this watch face on my vivoactive3: very clean, very customisable, can't fault it :-)

Odpověď vývojáře
21. dubna 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for the review and rating! Enjoy!

Rob Kenjiwhe
14. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

The cleanest battery efficiency wf out there. Enough said!

Odpověď vývojáře
14. dubna 2019, HermoT

Thanks so much Rob! Appreciate your review and rating! Enjoy!

Alan Slattery
13. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.12.0

Hi Good watch face would be better if you could see steps , stairs climbed and distance all together . I hope you can add this

Odpověď vývojáře
13. dubna 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately it won’t meet my design standards as it will add too much clutter. Besides, NoFrills is feature complete in order to preserve battery and good performance.

Piper Sadler
10. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

I love this customizable this face is. At a very quick glance you can see everything you find important, which is different for everybody. You can also change the colors and font of almost everything and to almost any color. Perfect for EVERYONE!

Odpověď vývojáře
17. dubna 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it! Thanks for your review and rating!

Andy Greenwood
9. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Help please, I have installed this on my fenix 3hr and really like it but it does not look like it is on the picture. The picture shows it in colour yet there is no colour at all on my fenix 3hr ? it is black & greyish white? am I doing something wrong or is it the watch ?

Odpověď vývojáře
9. dubna 2019, HermoT

Please read the app description and check out the video to see how to configure it.

Kai-Uwe Schneider
9. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

My first Gaming gadget and I installed this watchface skin for it because it was the first skin I liked. Works perfect, no installation trouble and much better than the original garmin skin for the vivoactive 3 music. Thanks a lot for this!

Odpověď vývojáře
17. dubna 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the rating and kind review! Glad you like it!

Denise Wilson 🏃🏻‍♀️🤗🏃🏻‍♀️
6. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Hi downloaded watch face it’s perfect almost how can I delete message count just put tempt it be more of use to me

Mitchell Smith
6. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

How do I make seconds count permanently on the face

Martin911Turbo
4. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Perfect design and working

Coach_Weber
3. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Perfect!

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, HermoT

Thanks coach! Hope this will inspire your athletes too! ;-)

Oscar
1. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Fantastic face but I have some problem with Sunrise-Sunset with Vivoactive 3 : they are always blank: what can i do to solve it?

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

You need to get a GPS reading first. Open an activity that uses GPS and wait for the green signal. Then return to NoFrills.

DREN
31. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

I like this, simple and easy. Everything is where you need to see it. Only one wish for us Epix users--We need a way to play mp3 strait from the watch. It would seem someone could do this, but not sure if Garmin does not allow Epix Bluetooth to stream music strait to headphones. Nonetheless that would be Killer!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately the Epix is quite an old device and it does not support music streaming. Music streaming has only recently become available on the newer devices like the FR 645 M, Vivoactive 3 Music, Fenix 5 Plus devices etc.

Damon Clark
30. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

I’m having trouble uninstalling the watch face. Great face although I’m having a few issues that I can’t resolve can anyone help please?

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

You should seek support through the proper channels. The rating and review platform is not intended for this. But anyway, you cannot uninstall a watch face while it is actively displayed. You first need to change to a different screen, like opening a widget, or menu, and then try delete the watch face.

Andrea M.
29. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Very nice and clean. Quite smooth.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the review and rating!

Kyle
27. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Very functional and nicely design watch face. I currently have it on my FR 235. Only issue I have had is that the display for the seconds intermittently displays then disappears. Does anyone else have this issue?

Odpověď vývojáře
28. března 2019, HermoT

That is by design and a hardware limitation. The 235 is an older watch that isn’t capable of displaying always-on seconds. So Garmin restricts seconds to be displayed during a high-power mode which is activated by flipping your wrist or bringing your wrist to your face. This applies to all ConnectIQ watch faces. Built-in watch faces run on dedicated chip reserved by Garmin and not for CIQ watch faces.

Ellis Blackman
26. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

This is my go to watch face. Brilliant!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it! Thanks for letting me know!

Valentin
25. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

735xt parfait

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

Merci!

Андрей
22. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Great watchface, thanks!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Stefano esabatad Dicicco
21. března 2019 | Verze 6.11.0

Bellissima Watch Face

Odpověď vývojáře
2. dubna 2019, HermoT

Grazie!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.