App Icon

Wind And Wave

Popis

The Wind And Wave widget provides real-time information of wind, wave and ocean temperature for water sports lovers. It helps you to check the weather condition, such as wind direction, wind speed, wave direction, wave speed and water temperature before doing activities. </p><p>It requires your current GPS location and an active connection to Garmin Connect Mobile to refresh with the data, so make sure your phone is paired and the APP is launched.</p>

Novinky

Bug fix.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Průměrné hodnocení: (211 hodnocení)

David Steichen
24. ledna 2023

really perplexed by choice of units, and even more so by lack of user configuration, but given responsiveness from developer(s) not surprised. mostly useless.

Tomas
29. prosince 2022

Unreliable app. Doesn't get GPS signal even when outside...

Kyrylo Rskv
5. září 2022

Working, but is good to add opportunity to setup location manually. Please, this is much more convenient!

Ir. Ditto bimaputra
3. září 2022

Great and Worked

Davis Ramos
18. srpna 2022

GPS nerved works for this App.

Andrea G 🚀
17. srpna 2022

Fenix 6s pro solar - in open air always asks for better place to get gps, not working at all

tanico
26. června 2022

何故かGPSが検索中のまま補足されず?一度も使えていない。

Alan Fletcher
24. června 2022

Frustrated that having initially set the wind speed to m/s when first loaded. I cant find a way of changing this to Knts which would be more helpful.

Luis Cabrita
8. června 2022

Great App, do not understand why so many negative evaluations. It does on my Quatix 6 exactly what it promises, having tried in a handful of countries already. Could keep values in memory though, without need to access GPS everytime.

Chad McDonald
11. května 2022

Stopped working in recent update. Can't access settings to check API key. Use to work well

Shaun Richardson
9. května 2022

It's shit house. Has never worked

Krzysztof Kolakowski
2. května 2022

Can't find gps

Pietro
22. února 2022

Nice widget! I don't understand why other Garmin widgets save information for offline data visualization, while this widget always requires you to take out your phone! you can greatly improve it on this aspect.

John Bruder
18. února 2022

Does not respect units selected on watch, km vs miles. Weirdly it does for temperature. Not useful.

Assaf Efroni
8. ledna 2022

Shity app, never right

Oleksandr
2. ledna 2022

Does not work. To far from the see

Santiago Lunar
28. prosince 2021

Does not work most of the time. With my feets in the beach getting hit by waves it says I’m too far from the sea >>

Marcin Brys
14. prosince 2021

Never works, regardless the location. Tried on Fenix 6X Pro and od Descent MK1. Showing " No Data" and "You are too far away from the seaside". Getting these messages while I am in the open with ocean waves under my feet, with GPS location detected by other apps on each watch, and with good cellular data on my phone.

James Pickup
28. listopadu 2021

Never finds a GPS signal

Greg Barnett
23. října 2021

I wish it worked. It does not. I am outside under an open sky and am looking at the Pacific Ocean. The app searches for a GPS signal before stating I must go outside. All other apps on my watch that utilize GPS function perfectly.

Matt Ward
24. srpna 2021

Very useful.

Martin Belluš
16. srpna 2021

Works well!

James Justice
1. srpna 2021

Try using GPS without Glosnass got it working with Galileo in UK

Ratthatum
26. července 2021

Widget is now broken

Stefanos
26. července 2021

Works OK but you must be outdoors to sync with gps. Nice, simple and clear info.